Soon…Mindful Mondays!

If you’ve signed up, see you very soon for Mindful Mondays! Join Confident Parents, Confident Kids Founder Jennifer Miller today at 1:00 p.m. EST (12 CT, 11 MT, 10 PT) on Zoom beginning today — September 14th, 2020 for a half hour of mindfulness and connection for the whole family. If you’ve already signed up, we’ll see you very soon!

If you haven’t signed up, it’s not too late to join for future weeks. The time will change to Mondays from 11:00 a.m. EST (8 a.m. PT) to 11:30 EST (8:30 a.m. PT) each week.

Start your week each Monday of this Fall preparing your child and your own brain and body for learning. Mindful Mondays will include a greeting to say hello from all corners of the world, a sharing question to get our hearts and brains engaged, a guided mindful activity to promote a sense of presence, focus and calm, a recitation of the Global Pledge of Allegiance, and one social and/or emotional skill goal for the week.

Free! We’ll send you a recurring Zoom Link and a reminder so you and your family can join us!

1 Comments on “Soon…Mindful Mondays!”

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: